Andrew T Dorn – Implant

Vinyl, 12″ Limited to 150 copies

SKU: TVR3C3 Category:
Share it!



Side A1: Andrew T Dorn  – Implant (Anina Owly & Jason Ryse Remix)

Side A2: Andrew T Dorn  – Implant (Pears & Tills Remix)

Side B1: Andrew T Dorn  – Implant (Joseph Dalik‘s Rocket Remix)

Side B2: Andrew T Dorn  – Implant (Chris Mole Remix)

Digital: Andrew T Dorn  – Implant (Original Mix)

Do Not Forget: Wanna Really Feel The Music? Then Buy It!

Label: Techno Vinyls Records ‎– TVR3C3
Format: Digital + Vinyl, 12″
Country: Hungary
Released: 12/07/2018
Style: Hard Techno

All tracks written by Andrew T Dorn.
Produced by Andrew T Dorn.
Remix & additional production on
A1 by Anina Owly & Jason Ryse.
A2 by Daniel Stolarin.
B1 by Jozsef Bereczky.
B2 by Christoph Goebbels.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Techno Vinyls Records
Copyright (c) – Techno Vinyls Records
Mastered At – ATD

Orders ship out within 21 days of being placed.
Shipping after the money is completely sent to the bank account.

As Long As Vinyl Lives…

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg