Oruam Zior, Sauk, Ruvick L – Search Port EP

Vinyl, 12″ Limited to 150 copies

SKU: TVR56 Category:
Share it!



Side A1: Oruam Zior & Sauk – Jeclane

Side A2: Oruam Zior & Sauk – Leperev

Side A3Oruam Zior & Sauk – Leperev (Anif Remix)

Side B1: Oruam Zior & Ruvick L – Revind It

Side B2: Oruam Zior & Sauk – Leperev (Vendel Schulze Remix)

Do Not Forget: Wanna Really Feel The Music? Then Buy It!

Label: Techno Vinyls Records ‎– TVR56
Format: Digital + Vinyl, 12″
Country: Germany
Released: 28/05/2018
Style: Hard Techno

All tracks written by Mauro Andres Garzino,
Lucas Daniel Caruso, Lionel Lancellotti.
Produced by Oruam Zior, Sauk, Ruvick L.
Remix & additional production on
A3 by Antonella Gomez.
B2 by Gabor Visnyei.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Techno Vinyls Records
Copyright (c) – Techno Vinyls Records
Mastered At – ATD

Orders ship out within 21 days of being placed.
Shipping after the money is completely sent to the bank account.

As Long As Vinyl Lives…

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg