IG Noise – Insane EP

Vinyl, 12″ Limited to 120 copies

Share it!



Side A1: IG Noise – Insane

Side A2: IG Noise – Insane (Peat Noise  Remix)

Side A3: IG Noise – Insane (Andrush “Insanely” Remix)

Side B1: IG Noise – Insane (Gabros  Remix)

Side B2: IG Noise – Insane (Joseph Dalik Remix)

Do Not Forget: Wanna Really Feel The Music? Then Buy It!

Label: Techno Vinyls Records ‎– TVR26
Format: Digital + Vinyl, 12″
Country: Germany
Released: 14/08/2017
Style: Hardcore / Hard Techno

All track written by Csaba Hegedus
Produced by IG Noise
Remix & additional production on
A2 by Peter Reha.
A3 by Andrew T.
B1 by Gabor Sallai.
B2 by Jozsef Bereczki

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Techno Vinyls Records
Copyright (c) – Techno Vinyls Records
Mastered At – Nelman

Orders ship out within 21 days of being placed.
Shipping after the money is completely sent to the bank account.

As Long As Vinyl Lives…

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg