Raul Young – Revolution EP

Vinyl, 12″ Limited to 100 copies

SKU: TVR44 Category:
Share it!



Side A1: Raul Young – Raw Revolution (Original Mix)

Side A2: Raul Young – Raw Revolution (Nick Behrmann Remix)

Side B1Raul Young – Raw Revolution (Andrew T Dorn‘s The Power Remix)

Side B2Raul Young – Raw Revolution (Shaun Moses Remix)

Do Not Forget: Wanna Really Feel The Music? Then Buy It!

Label: Techno Vinyls Records ‎– TVR44
Format: Digital + Vinyl, 12″
Country: Germany
Released: 05/03/2018
Style: Techno

All tracks written by Krisztian Csamari.
Produced by Raul Young.
Remix & additional production on
A2 by Miklos Berta.
B1 by Andrew T Dorn.
B2 by Shaun Moses.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Techno Vinyls Records
Copyright (c) – Techno Vinyls Records
Mastered At – Nelman

Orders ship out within 21 days of being placed.
Shipping after the money is completely sent to the bank account.

As Long As Vinyl Lives…

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg