No One Name – Final Flash

Vinyl, 12″ Transparent, Limited to 120 copies

SKU: TVR54 Category:
Share it!



► Side A1: No One Name – Final Flash

Side A2: No One Name – Final Flash (Traveltech Remix)

► Side B1: No One Name – Final Flash (Aber‘s Love Flashback Remix)

► Side B2: No One Name – Final Flash (Andrew T Dorn‘s Infrared Remix)

Do Not Forget: Wanna Really Feel The Music? Then Buy It!

Label: Techno Vinyls Records ‎– TVR54
Format: Digital + Vinyl, 12″, Transparent
Country: Germany
Released: 14/05/2018
Style: Progressive House, Techno

All tracks written by Diego Aragón.
Produced by No One Name.
Remix & additional production on
A2 by Balint Bakos.
B1 by Javier Veliz Benzagven.
B2 by Andrew T Dorn.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Techno Vinyls Records
Copyright (c) – Techno Vinyls Records
Mastered At – ATD

Orders ship out within 21 days of being placed.
Shipping after the money is completely sent to the bank account.

As Long As Vinyl Lives…

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg